Home World News Carcass: “Symphonies of Sickness” compie 30 anni!

Carcass: “Symphonies of Sickness” compie 30 anni!


“Symphonies of Sickness” è il secondo album dei Carcass, uscito il 4 novembre del 1989 per Earache Records.

Track listing
1. Reek of Putrefaction
2. Exhume to Consume
3. Excoriating Abdominal Emanation
4. Ruptured in Purulence
5. Empathological Necroticism
6. Embryonic Necropsy and Devourment
7. Swarming Vulgar Mass of Infected Virulency
8. Cadaveric Incubator of Endoparasites
9. Slash Dementia
10. Crepitating Bowel Erosion
2008 bonus tracks (Symponies of Sickness demo)

Jeff Walker – vocals, bass guitar
Bill Steer – vocals, lead guitar
Ken Owen – drums, vocals