Home World News Entombed: “Left Hand Path” compie 30 anni!

Entombed: “Left Hand Path” compie 30 anni!


“Left Hand Path” è il debut album in studio degli svedesi Entombed, uscito il 4 giugno del 1990 per Earache Records.

Track listing
1. Left Hand Path
2. Drowned
3. Revel in Flesh
4. When Life Has Ceased
5. Supposed to Rot
6. But Life Goes On
7. Bitter Loss
8. Morbid Devourment
9. Abnormally Deceased
10. The Truth Beyond

Lars-Göran Petrov – vocals, production
Uffe Cederlund – guitar, bass, production
Alex Hellid – guitar, production
Nicke Andersson – drums, bass, production, logo