Home World News Immortal: “Pure Holocaust” compie 25 anni!

Immortal: “Pure Holocaust” compie 25 anni!


“Pure Holocaust” è il secondo album dei Black metallers norvegesi Immortal, uscito l’1 novembre del 1993 per Osmose Productions. L’album arriva dopo “Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism” del 1992 e precede “Battles in the North” che uscirà nel 1995.

Track listing
1. Unsilent Storms in the North Abyss
2. A Sign for the Norse Hordes to Ride
3. The Sun No Longer Rises
4. Frozen by Icewinds
5. Storming Through Red Clouds and Holocaustwinds
6. Eternal Years on the Path to the Cemetery Gates
7. As the Eternity Opens 0
8. Pure Holocaust